Press Releases


Order by : Name | Date | Hits [ Ascendant ]

2015 Industry Award Winners 2015 Industry Award Winners

Date added: 03/16/2015
Date modified: 03/16/2015
Filesize: 270.89 kB
Downloads: 974



Miami, FL

For Release: March 11, 2015


The Global Warranty and Service Contract Association (“GWSCA”) used the occasion of the Warranty Chain Management Conference to announce its 2015 industry award winners. A call for nominations was issued in late 2014 and they were received in January 2015. The response was gratifying. The nominations were reviewed by GWSCA Board nomination committee.